Administration Administrator Phone #
Chief Executive Officer  Jake Erickson 785-3804
Chief Financial Officer Randy Nightengale 785-3804
Chief Operating Officer Dave Lowry 785-3804
Chief Nursing Officer Carolyn Hansen 785-3804
Chief Strategy Officer  Don Herbert 785-3804
Chief Medical Officer Ken Newhouse, MD 785-3804
Assistant Administrator Mark Baker 785-3804


Department                                            Manager Extension
Administrative Assistant   Hilary Wood 785-3804
BioMed Phil Felgenhauer 782-3982
Case Management  Sarah Russell 782-3744
Controller Diana Hornbuckle 785-3843
Community Education Sheri Peck 785-3840
Director of Quality Holly Davis 782-3717
Employee Health/Infection Control Alicia Bolinder 785-3835
Engineering Director Josh Maynard 785-3869
Controller Garrett Moulton 785-3846
Foundation Danette Roberts  782-3791
Grants & Research Danette Roberts 782-3791
Health Information Management Connie Cook 785-3850
Housekeeping Teresa Adams 785-3882
Human Resources Tara Preston 785-3841
Information Systems Rob Weis 782-2880
Laboratory Rod Flahaut 785-3861
Materials Management Brent Bischoff 785-3878
Director of Quality Holly Davis 785-3800
Medical Staff Services Michelle Lewis 785-3896
Nutrition Services Jan Williamson 785-3868
Nurse Manager OB & M/S Nathan Buck 782-2948
Nurse Manager ER/ICU Jennifer Pugmire 785-2898
Nurse Educator Charlene Guthrie 782-2498
Outreach Director Trisha Kelsey 782-3758
Patient Financial Services/Billing Katie Hazelbush 785-3849
Pharmacy Wade Flowers 785-3866
Physician Recruitment Mark Baker 782-3762
Physician Services Emily Milton 785-3855
Public Relations   785-3858
Radiology Lisa Wells 785-3807
Rehabilitation Tara Burrell 785-3883
Respiratory Therapy Clint Hagerty 782-3730
Rural Health Clinic Sandra Perez 785-3800
Safety Officer Josh Maynard 785-3870
Skilled Nursing Administrator Jason Jensen 782-2994
Skilled Nursing Director of Nurses May Tacadena 785-3885
Surgery Bill Fullmer  785-3535
Volunteers Sheri Peck 785-3840


About Bingham Memorial Hospital

Bingham Memorial Hospital, a proud member of Bingham Healthcare, is a state-of-the art, 501(c)3 non-profit critical access hospital located in Blackfoot, Idaho. We also have a diverse network of healthcare facilities in Idaho Falls, Pocatello, and Shelley, Idaho.

(208) 785-4100
98 Poplar Street, Blackfoot, ID 83221