Bingham Memorial Hospital Board of Directors

Bingham Memorial is currently governed by two boards: The Member and the Board of Directors. The Member is comprised of at least one representative from each incorporated city in Bingham County, and their chief responsibility is to appoint members of the Board of Directors. Our current Board of Directors are:

  • Gary Baumgartner

    Gary Baumgartner 

  • Linda Valentine

    Linda Valentine

  • Layne Vanorden

    Layne VanOrden

  • Dan Robinson

    Dr. Dan Robinson

    Chief of Medical Staff
  • Bryce Jolley

    Bryce Jolley 

    • Dean Jones

      Dean Jones 

    • Kevin Kotter

      Kevin Kotter 

    • Jessica Lewis

      Jessica Lewis 

    • Christel Truchot

      Christel Truchot 

    • Adam Wray

      Dr. Adam Wray 

    • Jake Erickson

      Jake Erickson

      Chief Executive Officer,
      Ex-Officio Member
About Bingham Memorial Hospital

Bingham Memorial Hospital, a proud member of Bingham Healthcare, is a state-of-the art, 501(c)3 non-profit critical access hospital located in Blackfoot, Idaho. We also have a diverse network of healthcare facilities in Idaho Falls, Pocatello, and Shelley, Idaho.

(208) 785-4100
98 Poplar Street, Blackfoot, ID 83221